An Empty Hell (Jackson Donne Series #4)

An Empty Hell (Jackson Donne Series #4)

by Dave White


$13.86 $14.95 Save 7% Current price is $13.86, Original price is $14.95. You Save 7%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, February 25

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781940610665
Publisher: Polis Books
Publication date: 02/09/2016
Series: Jackson Donne Series , #4
Pages: 304
Product dimensions: 5.40(w) x 8.40(h) x 0.90(d)

About the Author

Dave White is the Derringer Award–winning author of four novels: When One Man Dies, The Evil That Men Do, and Not Even Past in his Jackson Donne series, and the acclaimed thriller Witness to Death. His short story "Closure," won the Derringer Award for Best Short Mystery Story. Publishers Weekly gave the first two novels in his Jackson Donne series starred reviews, calling When One Man Dies an "engrossing, evocative debut novel" and writing that The Evil That Men Do "fulfills the promise of his debut." He received praise from crime fiction luminaries such as bestselling, Edgar Award–winning Laura Lippman and the legendary James Crumley. His standalone thriller, Witness to Death, was an ebook bestseller upon release and named one of the Best Books of the Year by the Milwaukee Journal-Sentinel. He lives in Nutley, NJ.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

An Empty Hell 0 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 0 reviews.