And I Remain - Three Love Stories

And I Remain - Three Love Stories

by Linda Tsatsanis


Product Details

Release Date: 02/17/2009
Label: Origin Classical
UPC: 0805553300429
catalogNumber: 33004


  1. Doux charmes du printemps
  2. Le Printemps et L'amour
  3. Ah! Que vous estes heureux
  4. Chaconne, for theorbo
  5. Laissez durer la nuit
  6. Que Ta Voix Divine Me Touche!
  7. The Frog Galliard, for lute, P 23
  8. Work(s): A Galliard
  9. The Earle of Essex Galliard, for 5 viols/violins & lute (from "Lachrimae")
  10. Can she excuse my wrongs, for 4 voices & lute (First Book of Songs)
  11. Shall I strive with words to move, for 4 voices & lute (A Pilgrimes Solace)
  12. A Dream, pavan for lute, P 75 (possibly spurious)
  13. In darkness let me dwell, for voice, lute & bass viol (A Musicall Banquet)
  14. Come again, sweet love doth now invite, for 4 voices & lute (First Book of Songs)
  15. Hor che gli augelli
  16. Piangono al pianger mio (from "Le Musiche... da cantar solo nel altri istromenti simili")
  17. Quest' umil fera, madrigal
  18. Arpeggiata a mio modo, for theorbo
  19. Lamento d'Arianna, for voice & continuo ("Lasciatemi morire"), SV 22

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews