And That's Nearly the Truth

And That's Nearly the Truth

by Buck P. Creacy


Product Details

Release Date: 09/25/2007
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0897131001002
catalogNumber: 5637237125


  1. My Name Is Buck P. Creacy
  2. Trick or Treating with My Sisters
  3. Perspective, My First Elephant
  4. Wrestling the Bear
  5. Ebay Tiger
  6. Root Canal & Pain
  7. I Love Southern Women
  8. Lost in Texas
  9. Becoming a Guide
  10. Presbyterian Bear Hunt
  11. The Toolmakers
  12. Ya'll Run on off Now

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews