Angel: The Curse

Angel: The Curse

Paperback

$13.72 $19.99 Save 31% Current price is $13.72, Original price is $19.99. You Save 31%.
View All Available Formats & Editions

Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING

Overview

Angel: The Curse by Jeff Mariotte, David Messina

Joss Whedon's classic vampire character returns to comics and IDW's got him! This book, collecting the Angel: The Curse series written by fan-favorite Angel author Jeff Mariotte, will be sure to appeal to fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Angel alike!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781933239798
Publisher: IDW Publishing
Publication date: 02/01/2006
Series: Angel Series
Pages: 120
Product dimensions: 6.40(w) x 10.10(h) x 0.40(d)
Age Range: 16 Years

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Angel: The Curse 2.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Eww
Anonymous More than 1 year ago