Angel Tears (Fallen Angels - Book 4)

Angel Tears (Fallen Angels - Book 4)

by Valmore Daniels

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


My name is Serena Rogers. After escaping from a
juvenile detention center, all I wanted was to get
as far away from home as I could and never look back.

Everything changed when I uncovered the dark secret
that's been haunting my family since before I was born.

I am not who I thought I was.

When I encounter an army of revolutionaries, I am faced
with an impossible choice: fight them and risk the lives
of everyone I love, or join them and lose my soul.

- Fallen Angels -
Book 1 - Angel Fire
Book 2 - Angel's Breath
Book 3 - Earth Angel
Book 4 - Angel Tears
Book 5 - Angel of Darkness

The Complete Book of Fallen Angels

Product Details

BN ID: 2940148158332
Publication date: 02/20/2014
Series: Fallen Angels , #4
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 370,960
File size: 350 KB

About the Author

Valmore Daniels has lived on the coasts of the Atlantic, Pacific, and Arctic Oceans, and dozens of points in between.

An insatiable thirst for new experiences has led him to work in several fields, including legal research, elderly care, oil & gas administration, web design, government service, human resources, and retail business management.

His enthusiasm for travel is only surpassed by his passion for telling tall tales.


Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews