Angelic Anarchy

Angelic Anarchy

by JP Epperson


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, March 28

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780692768983
Publisher: Wicked Peach Publishing LLC
Publication date: 08/25/2016
Pages: 256
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 7.99(h) x 0.58(d)

About the Author

JP Epperson lives in Atlanta, Georgia. She is a lover of all things fantasy and paranormal. When not reading or writing paranormal romance, she enjoys spending time with her husband and two sons. JP adores the outdoors. Her favorite place to be is in a tent by the woods or curled next to a campfire with book.

JP's debut novel, Angelic Anarchy--Book 1 of the Heaven on Earth Series, was published in September 2016.

JP is a member of the Fantasy, Futuristic, & Paranormal special interest group of the Romance Writers of America. She is also a member of the Paranormal Romance Guild.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Angelic Anarchy 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Lost-N-Love-N-Hopeless More than 1 year ago
Fire. Ice. Brimstone. Desire. Betrayal has a way of changing a being. It has its own brand of twisted deceit, tortured distrust, suffocating secrets and it can still be blanketed in passion. Fire. Ice. Brimstone. Desire. Belleeza was not the typical heroine. She was kickass. Take no prisoners. She took control. She did not sit back and wait. She knew the power she held and used it. This holds action, adventure, mystery, and passion. Belleeza had a mission to complete. She was determined to let nothing stand in her way. She carried the book all the way. There was a bit or two with Colton, but for me this was all about Belleeza. J.P. Epperson wrote with skill, creativity, and it was wrapped with the ability to captivate and consume. There was no stopping the pages turning. There was more to find. More to explore. More to discover. Okay so that may all be the same but you get the point. This was a different kind of angle, demon, hell, heaven. Take a look inside these pages to see what its all about.