by Robert P. Hansen

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Angus is frustrated. King Tyr has confined him to Hellsbreath and he doesn't know why. Embril went with the patrol to the Angst temple to safeguard The Tiger's Eye, but she has failed--or worse, she has betrayed him. Either way, the nexus has been disturbed and Hellsbreath is in danger--and it's his fault. Commander Garret won't let him go after her, so all he can do is wait for Hobart and Ortis to return. But when they do...

Angst draws upon several elements from the first three books as it ties things together and brings the series to a close. As such, readers will have a richer experience if they begin with first book (The Tiger's Eye, which is currently free) and progress through the rest of the series in order.

Note: The story continues with the Aftermath series, the first three books of which are essentially Book 5-A, 5-B, and 5-C of the Angus the Mage series.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940151247047
Publisher: Robert P. Hansen
Publication date: 06/04/2015
Series: Angus the Mage , #4
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 474 KB

About the Author

Robert P. Hansen teaches philosophy courses at a community college and writes fiction and poetry in his spare time. His work has appeared in various small press publications since 1994.

Customer Reviews