Anja's Secret

Anja's Secret

by Catherine Banks

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Fans of Ilona Andrews and Kelley Armstrong will love this new action/adventure featuring a strong heroine just trying to live her life.

Anja escaped slavery and made it to the promised realm. However, her secret may destroy her friends and ruin the new life she desperately craves. Forces are gathering and she must reveal her secret to keep her loved ones safe.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154506509
Publisher: Catherine Banks
Publication date: 11/01/2017
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 246 KB

Related Subjects

Customer Reviews