ISBN-10:
ISBN-13:
2940154506509
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
Anja's Secret

Anja's Secret

by Catherine Banks

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Fans of Ilona Andrews and Kelley Armstrong will love this new action/adventure featuring a strong heroine just trying to live her life.

Anja escaped slavery and made it to the promised realm. However, her secret may destroy her friends and ruin the new life she desperately craves. Forces are gathering and she must reveal her secret to keep her loved ones safe.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154506509
Publisher: Catherine Banks
Publication date: 11/01/2017
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 246 KB

About the Author

Catherine Banks is a fantasy author who writes in several fantasy subgenres under two pseudonyms. She began writing fiction at only four years old and finished her first full-length novel at the age of fifteen. She is married to her soulmate and best friend, Avery, who she has two amazing children with. After her full time job, she reads books, plays video games, and watches anime shows and movies with her family to relax. Although she has lived in Northern California her entire life, she dreams of traveling around the world. Catherine is also C.E.O. of Turbo Kitten Industries™, a company with many hats including being a book publisher and Etsy store full of nerdy fun.

Customer Reviews