Anna Hu: Symphony of Jewels: Opus 2

Anna Hu: Symphony of Jewels: Opus 2


Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on February 12, 2019

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780865653412
Publisher: Vendome Press
Publication date: 02/12/2019
Pages: 192
Product dimensions: 11.00(w) x 13.00(h) x (d)

About the Author

Janet Zapata, a historian of jewelry and decorative arts, is the author or coauthor of numerous books, including Cartier in the 20th Century, The Jewels and Enamels of Louis Comfort Tiffany, and Seaman Schepps. Sarah Davis is a jewelry historian, author, and editor for the American Society of Jewelry Historians. She was editor and a co-author of Jeweled Splendors of the Art Deco Era: The Prince and Princess Sadruddin Aga Khan Collection. François Curiel is chairman, Europe and Asia, Christie’s.