Annalynn the Canadian Spy: Books I-III

Annalynn the Canadian Spy: Books I-III

by Shawn P. B. Robinson


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, August 2


Annalynn is no normal 10-year-old girl. Annalynn... is a spy.

She's been hired by the strangest spy agency in the world to complete the most impossible missions ever! Each mission leaves her desperate to figure out how to solve her newest problem. Can she complete her missions in time, despite her out-of-control jet, unreliable spy gadgets, and ridiculous co-spies?

Grab this hilarious, adventure packed box set to check out the first three books in this fun series, geared to six to nine year old readers (or those who love a good laugh)!

Included in this box set are:

Book One: Terrible Tissues

Book Two: Doughnut Disaster

Book Three: Big Brainwashing

Once you're done with these three books, don't forget to check out the fourth book in the series, Moose Mayhem!

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781989296400
Publisher: Brainswell Publishing
Publication date: 02/19/2021
Pages: 232
Product dimensions: 5.51(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.69(d)
Age Range: 5 - 10 Years

Customer Reviews