Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Annual 2009 [3 CD]

Annual 2009 [3 CD]


Product Details

Release Date:
The Annual


Disc 1

  1. Dream On
  2. Pjanoo
  3. What a Wonderful World
  4. No Air
  5. Raindrops (Encore une Fois)
  6. Angel in the Night
  7. Out of My Mind
  8. Cry for You
  9. That's Not My Name
  10. Rolex Sweep
  11. Man with the Red Face
  12. Infinity 2008
  13. Only One
  14. Partouze
  15. Speechless
  16. Calabria 2008
  17. Flickery Vision
  18. Under the Sun
  19. Girl You Can't Dance
  20. Cheap Thrills

Disc 2

  1. Love Shy (Thinking About You)
  2. If
  3. Dance with Me
  4. Wearing My Rolex
  5. Work
  6. The One
  7. The Pressure
  8. Chime
  9. Keep This Fire Burning
  10. Can't Stop
  11. Put Your Hands On
  12. I Kissed a Girl
  13. Show Me Love
  14. Crazy World
  15. In the Heat of the Night
  16. Music Talking
  17. Get Down Again
  18. Touch Me
  19. Yeke Yeke
  20. Singin' in the Rain

Disc 3

  1. Now You're Gone
  2. Dance Wiv Me
  3. Let Me Think About It
  4. What's It Gonna Be
  5. Some Kinda Rush
  6. Watch Out
  7. Raindrops (Encore une Fois)
  8. Cry for You
  9. When You Touch Me
  10. All I Ever Wanted
  11. Something Good '08
  12. What I Want
  13. Love Shy (Thinking About You)
  14. Rolex Sweep
  15. Destination Calabria
  16. You Wot!
  17. U Wanna Little of This
  18. Angel in the Night

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Beverley Knight   Vocals
Hazel Fernandez   Vocals
Mark Summers   Sampling
Don Carroll   Vocals,Background Vocals
Jonas Von Der Burg   Keyboards
Terry Ronald   Vocals
Bryan Chambers   Vocals
Sam Obernik   Vocals
Therese Grankvist   Vocals
Katherine Ellis   Vocals
Simon Marlin   Percussion,Piano,Keyboards
Sebastian Westwood   Vocals
N. Von Der Burg   Keyboards
Jeanette Von Der Burg   Background Vocals
Nadia Shepherd   Vocals
Carmen Smith   Background Vocals
Mina Poli   Vocals
Petra Marklund   Background Vocals
Aaron Evers   Vocals
B. Axelsson   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Guru Josh   Producer
Mark Knight   Producer
Fred McFarlane   Producer
Dave Parkinson   Producer
Charles Gordon   Management
J Majik   Producer
Jason Nevins   Producer,Remixing
Dobre   Producer
James Wiltshire   Producer
Guy Ornadel   Management
Ian Masterson   Producer
Bob Sinclar   Producer,Re-produced,Re-arranged
Robert Uhlmann   Producer
Jonas Von Der Burg   Programming,Producer
Alex Gaudino   Producer
Mint Royale   Producer
Terry Ronald   Producer
Cutee B.   Engineer
D.J. Zki   Producer
Seamus Haji   Producer
Craig Dimech   Producer
Russell Small   Producer
Sarita Borge   Executive Producer
Ben Cook   Programming,Executive Producer
Fred Falke   Remixing
James Winchester   Vocal Producer
Peter Luts   Producer
Simon Franks   Producer
Dipesh Parmar   Arranger,Executive Producer,Concept
Maurizio Nari   Producer
Matt Nordstrom   Engineer
Carl Ryden   Programming,Producer,Vocal Producer,Instrumentation
Chris Lake   Producer
Tom Neville   Producer,Remixing
Johannes Torpe   Producer
A. Parsons   Producer
Eric Prydz   Producer
Sebastian Ingrosso   Producer
Scott Simons   Producer
Tom Knott   Engineer
Andy Van   Remixing
Jeff Martens   Producer
Jens O.   Producer
Jacob Johansen   Instrumentation
Kurd Maverick   Producer,Remixing
Raul Rincon   Producer,Remixing
Wez "The Wizard" Clarke   Producer,Remixing
Ida Corr   Producer
Aaron McClelland   Producer,Remixing
Paul Emanuel   Producer
Klaas Gerling   Producer,Remixing
Simon Marlin   Programming,Producer
Kam Denny   Remixing
N. Von Der Burg   Programming
Victoria Ekeberg   Management
B. Axelsson   Programming
Ronnie Milani   Producer
Morten Lambersten   Instrumentation
Maarten Hoogstraten   Producer
Joakim Udd   Producer
Jonas Altberg   Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews