Another Day Another Mile

Another Day Another Mile

by Ditto Davis


Product Details

Release Date: 09/24/2002
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0750532996028
catalogNumber: 5637274784


  1. Dancehall Angels
  2. El Inmigrante
  3. A Cup of Joe
  4. Flyboys
  5. Over the Garden Fence
  6. French Perfume
  7. Collette
  8. All Wrapped Up (At Christmastime)
  9. A Yellow Faded Note
  10. Come Home Missin' Me
  11. Annie from Laredo
  12. Another Day Another Mile

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews