Another Generation Cometh: Poems and Stories 1991-1994

Another Generation Cometh: Poems and Stories 1991-1994

by M.R.M. Parrott

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


"Absense", "Daffodils" and "The Painter of Modern Life" really signalled a change in theme and tone for me, as I reacted to big changes in my life, and looked forward to attempting a novel. Deeper personal explorations continued with "You Enter", and "Factory", both key specimens of this period of heightened imagery.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940148286738
Publisher: rimric press
Publication date: 10/12/2002
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 110 KB

About the Author

M.R.M. Parrott's books include the novel trilogy "Timeless", a novella, "To Lie Within the Moment", travelogue "Driving Home", stage play "Ctrl-V", Philosophy and Science series "Dynamism", monographs in Philosophy and chapbooks of poems and short stories.

Customer Reviews