Another Kind of Magic (Caitlyn, #3)

Another Kind of Magic (Caitlyn, #3)

by Elizabeth Davies

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Perfect for fans of Carrie Summers and Avril Borthiry

 

"I am a cat. But I am no ordinary cat. I am a witch's familiar. I am also a woman, with a woman's heart and a woman's frailty."

 

Nearly two hundred years have passed since Caitlyn was trapped by supernatural forces and black magic, and she has known many mistresses. This time, the witch she is enthralled to is Joan, wife of Llewelyn, Prince of Wales.

 

At first, this mistress appears no different to any of the others Caitlyn has served – until Llewelyn captures William de Braose, and Joan falls in love, risking everything, including Caitlyn, to fulfil her desire.

 

Caitlyn, meanwhile, has her own cross to bear in the form of the gallant and reckless Hugh of Pembroke…

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156098729
Publisher: Elizabeth Davies
Publication date: 11/01/2018
Series: Caitlyn , #3
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 433 KB

About the Author

Elizabeth Davies is a paranormal author, whose books have a romantic flavour with more than a hint of suspense.

Customer Reviews