Anthems for the Imperfect

Anthems for the Imperfect

by Everyday Sunday


Product Details

Release Date: 05/18/2004
Label: Flicker Records
UPC: 0660518262804
catalogNumber: 82628

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Everyday Sunday   Primary Artist
John Catchings   Cello
Dave Hunter   Bass,Group Member
Trisco Pearson   Vocals,Group Member
Matthew Thiessen   Background Vocals
Jason Siemer   Guitar,Background Vocals,Group Member
Chris Hines   Drums,Background Vocals,Group Member
Andrew Martin   Guitar,Background Vocals,Group Member

Technical Credits

Bob Herdman   Executive Producer
Jeremy Cowart   Art Direction
Will McGinniss   Executive Producer
Tom Boyer   Engineer
Darci Stebbins   Photo Assistance
Jason Siemer   Composer
Dan Hunter   Composer
Trey Pearson   Composer
Chris Hines   Composer
Andrew Martin   Composer
Adam Knight   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews