Anthony Trollope - A Short Biography

Anthony Trollope - A Short Biography

by James Bryce

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


A short biography of Anthony Trollope, English author of the following novels:
The Macdermots of Ballycloran (1847)
The Kellys and the O'Kellys (1848)
La Vendée: An Historical Romance (1850)
The Three Clerks (1858)
The Bertrams (1859)
Castle Richmond (1860)
Orley Farm (1862)
The Struggles of Brown, Jones & Robinson (1862)
Rachel Ray (1863)
Miss Mackenzie (1865)
The Belton Estate (1866)
The Claverings (1867)
Nina Balatka (1867)
Linda Tressel (1868)
He Knew He Was Right (1869)
The Vicar of Bullhampton (1870)
Sir Harry Hotspur of Humblethwaite (1871)
Ralph the Heir (1871)
The Golden Lion of Granpère (1872)
Harry Heathcote of Gangoil (1874)
Lady Anna (1874)
The Way We Live Now (1875)
The American Senator (1877)
Is He Popenjoy? (1878)
John Caldigate (1879)
An Eye for an Eye (1879)
Cousin Henry (1879)
Ayala's Angel (1881)
Doctor Wortle's School (1881)
The Fixed Period (1882)
Kept in the Dark (1882)
Marion Fay (1882)
Mr. Scarborough's Family (1883)
The Landleaguers (1883)
An Old Man's Love (1884)

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157247249
Publisher: Shamrock Eden Publishing
Publication date: 03/24/2017
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 72 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews