by Paco de Lucía


$25.64 $26.99 Save 5% Current price is $25.64, Original price is $26.99. You Save 5%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, September 27  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.



Flamenco guitar icon Paco de Lucía's Antología features 23 tracks spanning two discs, including "Sólo Quiero Caminar," "Río Ancho," "Zyryab," "Tio Sabas," "Chiquito," and "Entre Dos Aguas." The collection provides a nice balance between modern and traditional flamenco styles.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/26/2008
Label: Mercury Import
UPC: 0731452842121
catalogNumber: 528421
Rank: 62368


Disc 1

  1. Almoraima
  2. Canción de Amor
  3. Gloria al Niño Ricardo
  4. Sólo Quiero Caminar
  5. Punta Umbría
  6. Río Ancho
  7. Danza Ritual del Fuego
  8. Compadres
  9. Fuente y Caudal
  10. Casilda
  11. Cepa Andaluza
  12. Rumba Improvisada

Disc 2

  1. Zyryab
  2. Guajiras de Lucía
  3. Cobre
  4. Monasterio de Sal
  5. Caña de Azúcar
  6. Barrio la Viña
  7. Tío Sabas
  8. La Barrosa
  9. La Cueva del Gato
  10. Chiquito
  11. En La Caleta
  12. Entre Dos Aguas
  13. Aranjuez

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Antología 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Woadrunner More than 1 year ago
Paco De Lucia is simply the best. There's no other way to put it. My twin brother brought this album on vinyl back from Barcelona with him and I've been a huge fan of his ever since. Antologia is a great collection of his works. Rio Ancho is probably my favorite of all the songs on the album. Buy it, you will not be disappointed.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago