Anything Goes

Anything Goes

by Florida Georgia LineFlorida Georgia Line


$16.66 $17.99 Save 7% Current price is $16.66, Original price is $17.99. You Save 7%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Anything Goes is the second studio album from American country duo Florida Georgia Line and follows their 2012 release, Here's to the Good Times. Produced by Joey Moi (Nickelback, Jake Owen), the album sees the pair deliver a collection of perfectly crafted country-pop numbers, including the singles "Sun Daze" and "Dirt."

Product Details

Release Date: 10/14/2014
Label: Republic
UPC: 0602537986743
catalogNumber: 002159402
Rank: 10910

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Florida Georgia Line   Primary Artist
Russ Pahl   Pedal Steel Guitar
Jimmie Lee Sloas   Bass
Bryan Sutton   Banjo,Bouzouki,Dobro,Guitar,Mandolin
Wes Hightower   Background Vocals
Tom Bukovac   Guitar
Adam Shoenfeld   Guitar
Sarah Buxton   Background Vocals
Rodney Clawson   Background Vocals
Danny Rader   Bouzouki,Guitar,Mandolin
Charlie Judge   Keyboards
Joey Moi   Guitar,Percussion,Background Vocals
Ilya Toshinskiy   Banjo,Dobro,Guitar
Chris Tompkins   Guitar,Percussion,Keyboards,Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Craig Wiseman   Composer
Lloyd Norman   Art Direction
Felix McTeigue   Composer
Chris DeStefano   Composer
Cary Barlowe   Composer
Sarah Buxton   Composer
Ross Copperman   Composer
Matt Jenkins   Composer
Rodney Clawson   Composer
Bart Allmand   Composer
Ashley Gorley   Composer
Josh Kear   Composer
Matt Dragstrem   Composer
Jesse Frasure   Composer
Dallas Davidson   Composer
Joey Moi   Programming,Producer,Engineer,Whistle
K.K. Wiseman   Logo
Cole Taylor   Composer
Chris Tompkins   Composer,Programming
Tyler Hubbard   Composer
Brian Kelley   Composer
Telicia Montague   Artist

Customer Reviews