Apocalypse Moon

Apocalypse Moon

by M G Harris

Paperback

$9.99
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Overview

Apocalypse Moon by M G Harris

The ancient Ix Codex is guarded by 16-year old Josh Garcia and fellow members of a secret society. It contains a plan to harness technology that can protect the world from a cosmic cataclysm. One final piece of information is missing from this plan. Without it, global civilization will be plunged into turmoil. Josh decides to risk his own life on a daring mission - a leap forward in time to discover the truth. He's jumped ahead far enough to glimpse a post-apocalyptic world in collapse - and to realize that it could be his destiny to stay.

This twisty, time-travel thriller is perfect for fans of Indiana Jones, Doctor Who and Stargate as well as teenage heroes like Alex Rider and Percy Jackson.

Praise for The Joshua Files series:

“A very well crafted saga . . . these files are well worth diving into.” The Bookbag

“Gripping, fast-paced and exciting, this is sure to get the adrenaline pumping round the readers’ body.” Lovereading4kids

"A fast-paced, first-person thriller. Her book’s Mexico setting is richly evoked, and its historical and conspiracy elements are convincingly delineated." Financial Times

"As thrilling as a rollercoaster ride, this fantastical world of spies, spirits, ancient prophecies and hidden cities tests Josh to his limits and he comes to understand the conflicting demands of friendship, family, loyalty and duty." The BookTrust

“Indiana Jones would have stiff competition in young Joshua Garcia . . . This novel is well written, with the action unfolding at a fast and satisfying clip. This series is destined to be a hit. Not only is the non-stop action enthralling, but the many mysteries and unanswered questions will have the reader begging for the rest of the series. Highly Recommended.” Library Media Connection, starred review

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781909072114
Publisher: Harris Oxford Limited
Publication date: 05/20/2016
Series: Joshua Files , #5
Pages: 316
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.71(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Apocalypse Moon 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read now buy it read it spread it to your bffs and faimly and hopfully then you can watch it on the move screen;)dont doubt me i am ms honest lying in bed in the middle of the night just finished this book and is struggling tio wright an review for you guys from lola