Aquarius Trilogy (Complete Collection, e-Box Set)

Aquarius Trilogy (Complete Collection, e-Box Set)

by Stan I.S. Law

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154562444
Publication date: 09/22/2017
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Stan I.S. Law (Stanislaw Kapuscinski), architect, sculptor and prolific writer was educated in Poland and England. While there, he also played concert violin, and studied opera at the Guildhall School of Music. Since 1965 he has resided in Canada. His special interests cover a broad spectrum of arts, sciences and philosophy. His fiction and non-fiction attest to his particular passion for the scope and the development of human potential. He authored more than thirty books, eighteen of them novels. Under his real name he published seven non-fiction books sharing his vision of reality. His non-fiction books can be found at: As an architect [RIBA, MRAIC, OAQ ret.] he designed a number high rise buildings in Montreal, including Regency Hyatt Hotel (now Delta), Place Mercantile, Headquarters for the Mutual Alliance, as well as a number of low and middle rise structures for private clients. In the National Capital he was the associate in charge of design of Royal Bank Headquarters on Sparks Street. His novels include: NOW—Being and Becoming One Just Man (Winston Trilogy Book I) Elohim—Masters and Minions (Winston Trilogy Book II) Winstons' Kingdom (Winston Trilogy Book III) Yeshûa—Personal Memoir of the Missing Years of Jesus Peter and Paul—Intuitive sequel to Yeshûa The Avatar Syndrome (prequel to Headless World) Headless World—The Vatican Incident (Sequel to Avatar Syndrome). The Princess Alec (Alexander Trilogy Book I) Alexander (Alexander Trilogy Book II). Sacha—The Way Back (Alexander Trilogy Book III). The Gate—Things my Mother told me. Marvin Clark—In Search of Freedom. Enigma of the Second Coming Gift of Gamman Wall—Love, Sex, and Immortality (Aquarius Trilogy Book I) Pluto Effect (Aquarius Trilogy Book II) OLYMPUS—Of Gods and Men (Aquarius Trilogy Book III)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews