Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Archangels: Book I

Archangels: Book I

by Corina Zurcher
Archangels: Book I

Archangels: Book I

by Corina Zurcher


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, October 12


Those who have ears, let them hear...angels exist in the world-both the heavenly ones and the fallen ones. When most think of Hell's Angels, only one comes to mind. But there are many more than the one, and they all answer to him. And he wants you-all of you.

With the birth of the antichrist, the archangel Gabriel buries her trumpet in the Eastern Desert. Sealed in a golden ark, protected by engravings of powerful cherubim, no other angel can touch its metal for fear of being cast into the Lake of Fire for all time. Only a mortal can open the ark and play the trumpet's tune.
When Jonathan Devereaux accepts the devil's invitation to help the fallen angels resurrect the trumpet, the archangels descend from heaven to fight against the underworld to retrieve the instrument from the inferno before the final tune is played. For Gabriel's trumpet is no ordinary instrument. It heralds the seven plagues of Armageddon...

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780615755557
Publisher: NeverMore Publications, LLC
Publication date: 03/02/2013
Series: Archangels Trilogy , #1
Pages: 210
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.48(d)

About the Author

Corina Marie Zurcher is the author of the children's book Growing Up Claus, the Christmas book Snow Falls and the fantasy trilogy that includes Archangels, The Father of Lights, Legacy and Nobility. She is also an actress, screenwriter, producer and the owner of RowanMeir Films, LLC.

Customer Reviews