Architorti Play Punk

Architorti Play Punk

by Architorti


Product Details

Release Date: 03/10/2009
Label: Imports
UPC: 8021750702923
catalogNumber: 778309


  1. TV Eye
  2. Blank Generation
  3. I Am the Fly
  4. Hong Kong Garden
  5. Oh Bondage Up Yours
  6. Ever Fallen in Love
  7. Sheena Is a Punk Rocker
  8. God Save the Queen
  9. Stay Free
  10. Marquee Moon
  11. All Tomorrow's Parties
  12. Water Music Menuet
  13. Scendete Dive di Virtù 3

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews