Arf! Arf! Blitzkrieg 32-Track Sampler

Arf! Arf! Blitzkrieg 32-Track Sampler


$3.79 $3.99 Save 5% Current price is $3.79, Original price is $3.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, October 26  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


Arf! Arf! Blitzkrieg 32-Track Sampler

Just what the title says, a generous sampling of the various albums available in this small indie's catalog. Featuring Midwestern '60s bands, New England Teen Scene sides, Iowa/Great Lake reissues, flower power '60s rock, Incredibly Strange Music tracks (a great chance to score Tony Burrello's "There's a New Sound"), and new stuff, this is a great little label sampler of hard-to-find material.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/08/2006
Label: Arf Arf
UPC: 0737835506826
catalogNumber: 68
Rank: 67515

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Birdsongs of the Mesozoic   Track Performer
Space Negros   Track Performer
Flat Earth Society   Track Performer
Lazy Smoke   Track Performer
Rising Storm   Track Performer
White Lightning   Track Performer
Lucia Pamela   Track Performer
Erik Lindgren   Track Performer
David Arvedon   Track Performer
Bourbons   Track Performer
Jack Mudurian   Track Performer
TNT   Track Performer
TNT   Track Performer
Haymarket Riot   Track Performer
Lost   Track Performer
Powered By Love   Track Performer
Noblemen   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Irving Berlin   Composer
Lucia Pamela   Composer
Ted Lucas   Composer
Denny Waite   Composer
Pandora   Composer
Fred Fisher   Composer
Woody Woodrich   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews