Armstrong Alumni Allstars

Armstrong Alumni Allstars

by Armstrong Alumni Allstars


2 New & Used Starting at $1.99

Product Details

Release Date: 06/15/2001
Label: Ghb Records
UPC: 0762247544029
catalogNumber: 440


  1. Introduction
  2. Canal Street Blues
  3. I'm Confessin'
  4. Struttin With Some Barbecue
  5. Tin Roof Blues
  6. Speak Low
  7. Pennies From Heaven
  8. Georgia on My Mind
  9. High Society
  10. The Very Thought of You
  11. I Ain't Gonna Give Nobody None of My Jelly Roll
  12. Royal Garden Blues
  13. I Dig Satch
  14. Wonderful World

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews