Army of Darkness [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Army of Darkness [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

by Joseph LoDuca

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/20/2015
Label: Mondo
UPC: 0616892251743
catalogNumber: 24


Disc 1

  1. Prologue
  2. Building the Deathcoaster
  3. Give Me Some Sugar/Bone'anza
  4. Time Traveller
  5. Ash Splits
  6. Little Ashes
  7. Ash In Chains
  8. Night Court
  9. The Forest of the Dead/Graveyard
  10. The Pit

Disc 2

  1. God Save Us
  2. Foul Thing
  3. March of the Dead
  4. Whites of their Skulls
  5. The Deathcoaster
  6. On The Parapet
  7. Ash Bucklers
  8. Skeletor
  9. Soul Swallower
  10. Manly Men

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews