ARMY RISING: Book 2, Divine Legacy Series

ARMY RISING: Book 2, Divine Legacy Series

by C.J. Peterson


$17.05 $17.95 Save 5% Current price is $17.05, Original price is $17.95. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781634929707
Publisher: Inc
Publication date: 02/25/2018
Series: Devine Legacy Series , #2
Pages: 350
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 1.25(h) x 9.00(d)
Age Range: 13 - 18 Years

About the Author

CJ Peterson grew up in a military Christian home, but it was far from tranquil. Many of life's lessons were hard ones. Through the encouragement of her husband, CJ was able to rekindle the creativity she thought she had lost. While the stories are fiction, the journey is real.

Table of Contents

Chapter 1 - Plans to Give You a Hope and a Future

Chapter 2 - To Give One’s Life

Chapter 3 - The Purpose of the Lord will Stand

Chapter 4 - Hide His Word in Your Heart

Chapter 5 - All Things Work Together for Good

Chapter 6 - The Thief Comes Only to Steal and Kill and Destroy

Chapter 7 - Guard your Hearts and Minds

Chapter 8 - Trust in the Lord

Chapter 9 - Lean Not on Your Own Understanding

Chapter 10 - Be Strong and Courageous

Chapter 11 - The Lord will be with You Wherever You Go

Chapter 12 - Run with Perseverance

Chapter 13 - The Powers of this Dark World

Chapter 14 - To the Ends of the Earth

Chapter 15 - Run with Perseverance

Chapter 16 - No Greater Love

Chapter 17 - God is the Strength of My Heart

Epilogue - Hearts United

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

ARMY RISING: Book 2, Divine Legacy Series 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Night_AngelCH More than 1 year ago
Another wonderful read. C.J. has done a wonderful job on writing this series of books.I really enjoyed how this book incorporated the first book in the series yet is its own book. As the A.N.G.E.L.S go about gathering their army they run into many different hardships and tragedies. This passage from the book is wonderful, "You were all called for a reason. You were called to fight the good fight for the Kingdom. This is not a position that will land you with fame and fortune. You'll never be on television, nor will you be a startling success in the eyes of the world. You will not lead a normal life in this job. You will operate in the shadows. But you will receive blessings beyond measures for what you do." This is what the book is about, working behind the scenes gathering their forces.