Arpeggio of Blue Steel Vol. 1

Arpeggio of Blue Steel Vol. 1

by Ark Performance


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, April 14



It's been seventeen long years since the Fleet of Fog—a mysterious, unmanned fleet of powerful vessels that appeared out of nowhere—took control of the oceans, barring humanity from traveling between continents or islands. During those years, people the world over have dreamed of a revolt that would let them take back the seas, but there's been no hope—until now.

A weapon powerful enough to damage the Fog's vessels has finally been invented, and there's just one way of getting the critical information and prototypes from Japan to America, where the weapon can produced! The submarine I-401, with its humanoid avatar—a "mental model" named Iona, who's taken the shape of a young girl—was once part of the Fleet of Fog, but has chosen to side with humanity.

Now captained by Chihaya Gunzo and his crew, the I-401 is the only ship under human control that can move freely through the seas. But she answers only to her captain, and he answers to no one.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781626920682
Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment LLC
Publication date: 07/01/2014
Series: Arpeggio of Blue Steel , #1
Pages: 192
Sales rank: 609,822
Product dimensions: 5.10(w) x 7.10(h) x 0.70(d)
Age Range: 13 - 17 Years

About the Author

Ark Performance is the creative team behind Arpeggio of Blue Steel.

Customer Reviews