Arpeggio of Blue Steel Vol. 3

Arpeggio of Blue Steel Vol. 3

by Ark Performance


Usually ships within 6 days


For fans of Attack on Titan, a near-future series where humanity's hope lies in creating a human superweapon.

In the early 21st century, the majority of Earth’s landmass is submerged due to rising sea levels. Enter the Fleet of Fog, a host of sentient alien battleships of unknown origin who easily decimate earth’s naval forces. Humanity is now on the verge of extinction.

In the year 2039, the stalwart Captain Chihaya Gunzou and his intrepid crew on the Blue Steel fleet may be humanity’s last chance to fight off the alien invaders. The Blue Steel fleet happens to contain a secret weapon that could turn the tide of war: a mysterious I-401 submarine that can transform into a girl.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781626921009
Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment LLC
Publication date: 01/20/2015
Series: Arpeggio of Blue Steel Series , #3
Pages: 192
Sales rank: 510,130
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 7.10(h) x 0.80(d)
Age Range: 13 Years

About the Author

Ark Performance is a Japanese author/artist duo responsible for Samurai Commando and have contributed to the Trigun: Multiple Bullets anthology.

Customer Reviews