As I Call You Down

As I Call You Down

by Fistful of Mercy


$13.49 $13.99 Save 4% Current price is $13.49, Original price is $13.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Wednesday, October 25 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


As I Call You Down

What started off as a casual friendship established while skating the streets of Santa Monica quickly escalated into Ben Harper, Dhani Harrison, and Joseph Arthur's newest musical adventure, Fistful of Mercy. The trio formed in early 2010 and wasted little time before laying down tracks for what would become the band's debut full-length album, As I Call You Down.

Written, produced, and recorded in Harper's studio, As I Call You Down is comprised of nine songs complete with soulful harmonies and blues-infused folk guitar seamlessly blended with an indie rock backbone. The album effortlessly crosses genre borders and is sure to please both fans of Ben Harper's and Dhani Harrison's previous work, while welcoming new listeners with open arms. From the Label

Product Details

Release Date: 10/05/2010
Label: Vagrant Records
UPC: 0601091063129
catalogNumber: 106312
Rank: 189820

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Fistful of Mercy   Primary Artist
Jim Keltner   Percussion,Drums,Guest Appearance
Ben Harper   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Joseph Arthur   Organ,Bass,Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Jessy Greene   Violin,Guest Appearance
Sheldon Gomberg   Upright Bass,Guest Appearance
Dhani Harrison   Bass,Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals,Group Member

Technical Credits

Ben Harper   Composer
Joseph Arthur   Composer
Sheldon Gomberg   Engineer
Ben Goetting   Layout
Dhani Harrison   Composer
Jeff Halbert   Engineer
Drew Lorimer   Layout
Fistful of Mercy   Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews