As the Years Go By

As the Years Go By

by Circles of Fairies


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/09/2008
Label: Btf
UPC: 8016158001426
catalogNumber: 5800142


  1. I'm Drinkin' Milk Now
  2. Check My Vernacular
  3. Pray to Da East
  4. Certs Wid out Da Retsyn
  5. Mic Mechanism
  6. Makin' Records
  7. Fine Tune Da Mic
  8. Brown Sugar
  9. How Many Styles
  10. Dat's My Nigga!!
  11. Higher Level
  12. Bring It On
  13. Make It for the Ruff
  14. Dat's My Nigga!!

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews