Ascendant Cycle: Brahm's Journey

Ascendant Cycle: Brahm's Journey

by Michael JC Brown


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, September 26  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


Ascendant Cycle: Brahm's Journey by Michael JC Brown

Brahm’s gaming environment has suddenly come to life. Thrilled with this event, he works tirelessly to explore the meaning of conscious beings in his simulated world. What Brahm doesn’t expect is the implications of his discovery—a single being’s rise above his original design. Through his explorations, he discovers a diverse set of worlds that forever change his understanding of reality. The longer he explores these elaborate environments, the more he realizes something isn’t quite right. Michael Brown’s fast-paced trilogy comes together in this consolidated novel and takes his readers into a world that is full of suspense and is sure to excite.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781524660086
Publisher: AuthorHouse
Publication date: 01/17/2017
Pages: 398
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.89(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews