Ashes Burn Season 2: Ashes Stirred

Ashes Burn Season 2: Ashes Stirred

by Tyrean Martinson

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Ashes Burn is a hint fiction series based on the lives of three characters: Wend, on the run from his past; Teresa, hunting for the man she loves; and King Bryant, a man haunted by nightmares and desperate to hold onto his throne. I've broken the 210 episodes into seven seasons of 30 episodes each. The series airs "live" online via a blog-page for ten weeks at a time, and then I compile each season into an e-book format.

Ashes hold the inner heat of fire, the spark and ember of flame.

Like those, micro fiction holds the spark of a larger story that may grow inside the mind of a reader.

Consider each piece a frame of embers. Picture the story in your mind.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940046630718
Publisher: Tyrean Martinson
Publication date: 03/27/2015
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 1,002,986
File size: 90 KB

About the Author

Tyrean Martinson lives and writes in the Pacific Northwest, with her encouraging family. She likes to write, read, teach, ski, bicycle, and walk. Tyrean has been published in Overcoming Adversity, The Best of Every Day Poets and Sunday Snaps: The Stories. Dragonfold and Other Adventures, and Light Reflections showcase Tyrean’s stories and poetry. She is currently hard at work on the third novel in The Champion Trilogy: Champion’s Destiny.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews