Ashes to Ashes

Ashes to Ashes

by Melissa Walker

Paperback

$9.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Usually ships within 6 days

Overview

A timeless and romantic ghost story that will haunt readers long after the last page is turned.

When Callie's life is cut short by a tragic accident in her hometown of Charleston, South Carolina, her spirit travels to another dimension called the Prism. Here she meets a striking and mysterious ghost named Thatcher, who guides her as she learns how to bring peace to those she left behind. But Callie soon uncovers a dark secret about the spirit world: some of the souls in it are angry, and they desperately want revenge. These souls are willing to do whatever it takes to stay on Earth, threatening the existence of everyone she ever cared about.

Perfect for fans of Gayle Forman's If I Stay and Lauren Oliver's Before I Fall, this thoughtful and suspenseful novel will have readers eager to read the sequel, Dust to Dust.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062077356
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 05/05/2015
Series: Ashes to Ashes (Callie McPhee) Series , #1
Pages: 352
Product dimensions: 5.20(w) x 7.90(h) x 1.00(d)
Age Range: 13 - 17 Years

About the Author

Melissa Walker grew up in Chapel Hill, North Carolina, and is the author of eight young adult novels, including the Violet on the Runway series and Small Town Sinners. In the nonfiction world, she is a magazine editor and writer who works from the comfort of coffee shops in Brooklyn, where she lives with her husband and two young daughters. Find Melissa on Twitter @melissacwalker or visit www.melissacwalker.com.

Customer Reviews