Assault on Cambriol

Assault on Cambriol

by Jerry Borrowman
Assault on Cambriol

Assault on Cambriol

by Jerry Borrowman

Paperback

$11.43

Overview

Earth's descendants have scattered across the galaxy . . .

Little unites them apart from their shared roots on ancient Earth.

But one young starship captain must save them all.


Pietr Jesik raised himself above his citizen class to attain a position aboard a starship. Now captain of the Lentissimo, Pietr finds himself in a sticky situation when a small space fleet makes a bombing run on the sulfur pools of the planet Kalenden's primary moon.

Controversy erupts within the Quadrant Council.

This bombing is the catalyst for a military and political battle that stretches galaxies. It is up to Captain Jesik and his crew to ease the growing tensions. If they fail, there will be all-out war. Will they succeed in uniting the descendants of ancient Earth, or will the entire galaxy implode into mayhem?

Best-selling author Jerry Borrowman masterfully treads the high-wire between blood and bureaucracy, expediency and emotion. Escape into this story of war, politics, and science fiction adventure. Fans of Battlestar Gallactica, Star Trek, and Star Wars are sure to love Assault on Cambriol. Get your copy today!







Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781497486836
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 04/09/2014
Series: Royal Series , #1
Pages: 310
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.65(d)

About the Author

Jerry Borrowman is an award winning author of historical fiction and co-authored biography from the late 19th and early 20th Centuries. Visit www.jerryborrowman.com to view all his books and stories. This is his fourteenth book to be published.

Customer Reviews