Astoran Asunder, the Complete Series

Astoran Asunder, the Complete Series

by Nicole Ciacchella

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


This boxed set includes all five books in the suspenseful romantic fantasy Astoran Asunder series.

Contains some mature content.

Twenty years ago, the entire royal family of Astoran was brutally slaughtered. With no clear successor in line, the realm has been on the verge of collapse ever since. Several distant relatives have staked a claim to the throne, while the Trade Houses and the Church also vie for control. The formidable Battle Masters of the Royal Guard refuse to take sides, and the Seventh Sisters, who have a divine mandate to ensure the realm's balance, have done little to nothing, as far as Astoran's citizens are concerned. Meanwhile, eight citizens will find themselves embroiled in mysteries that call into question the narrative surrounding the royal family's assassination.

A House Divided, book 1 - Cianne and Kila race to uncover the truth of a far-reaching conspiracy implicating the powerful Trade Houses.

Catalyst, book 2 - Unraveling the connection between her brother's death and his House may just get Aderyn and Xaran killed.

Court of Illusion, book 3 - Navigating deadly court intrigue leads Eraly and Amir to explosive secrets.

Web of Deceit, book 4 - Jaris must face his past, but doing so will place Liv, the woman he loves, in danger.

Reckoning, book 5 - The resistance unites to make the conspirators pay.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157207519
Publisher: Sweenix Rising Books
Publication date: 01/19/2017
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 651,802
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Nicole has progressed from scribbling in notebooks to banging on keyboards, but she’s never managed to stop daydreaming at inappropriate moments.

Born and raised in Michigan, Nicole lives there still with her husband and two wonderful children. When not answering the demands of her characters, Nicole can often be found curled up with a good book or spending far too many hours acting the hero in whatever video game is her obsession of the moment.

Nicole rarely meets a genre she doesn't like, and as a result has written contemporary romcoms, fantasy fiction, fairy tale retellings, and dystopian/post-apocalyptic fiction. She's the author of the Fairytale Collection books, the YA/NA crossover Contributor trilogy, and the Astoran Asunder series.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews