Asylum 3-Book Collection: Asylum, Sanctum, Catacomb

Asylum 3-Book Collection: Asylum, Sanctum, Catacomb

by Madeleine Roux

NOOK Book(eBook)

$31.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

Here are all three novels in Madeleine Roux's haunting, bestselling Asylum series, perfect for fans of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children.

Asylum: Madeleine Roux's New York Times bestselling Asylum is a thrilling and creepy photo-illustrated novel that Publishers Weekly called "a strong YA debut that reveals the enduring impact of buried trauma on a place." Featuring found photographs from real asylums and filled with chilling mystery and page-turning suspense, Asylum is a horror story that treads the line between genius and insanity.

Sanctum: In this haunting, fast-paced sequel to the New York Times bestselling photo-illustrated novel Asylum, three teens must unlock some long-buried secrets from the past before the past comes back to get them first. Featuring found photographs, many from real vintage carnivals, Sanctum is a mind-bending reading experience that blurs the lines between past and present, genius and insanity.

Catacomb: The heart-stopping third book in the series follows Dan, Abby, and Jordan as they take a senior year road trip to one of America's most haunted cities, uncovering dangerous secrets from their past along the way, and realizing that sometimes the past is better off buried. . .

Don't miss Madeleine Roux's all-new gothic horror novel, House of Furies.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062457431
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 10/06/2015
Series: Asylum Series
Sold by: HARPERCOLLINS
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 1008
Sales rank: 1,025,945
File size: 54 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.
Age Range: 14 - 17 Years

About the Author

Madeleine Roux is the New York Times bestselling author of the Asylum series, which has sold into eleven countries around the world and whose first book was named a Teen Indie Next List Pick, and the House of Furies series. A graduate of the Beloit College writing program, Madeleine now lives in Seattle, Washington.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews