Error occurred while rendering Product Content.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/19/2011
Label: Imports
UPC: 8886352707901
catalogNumber: 928023
Rank: 155812


  1. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  2. Nights in Santorini
  3. With You I'm Born Again
  4. Fragile
  5. For All We Know
  6. Moondance
  7. Into My Secrets
  8. Don't Go to Strangers
  9. My Funny Valentine
  10. Peace on Earth
  11. At Last
  12. Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child
  13. God Bless the Child

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews