At Last...The Duets Album

At Last...The Duets Album

by Kenny GKenny G
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, April 2

Product Details

Release Date: 01/16/2015
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0888750365521
catalogNumber: 503655
Rank: 27158


  1. (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
  2. At Last
  3. I Believe I Can Fly
  4. Careless Whisper
  5. Beautiful
  6. Pick Up the Pieces
  7. Baby Come to Me
  8. Misty
  9. Don't Know Why
  10. The Way You Move
  11. Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
  12. Alfie
  13. The Music That Makes Me Dance

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kenny G   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews