At the Movies [Bonus Track]

At the Movies [Bonus Track]

by Dave Koz

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/26/2007
Label: Imports
UPC: 8806344811751
catalogNumber: 671383


  1. Over the Rainbow
  2. Moon River
  3. As Time Goes By
  4. Somewhere
  5. The Shadow of Your Smile (Love Theme from The Sandpiper)
  6. The Pink Panther
  7. The Way We Were
  8. The Summer Knows (Theme from Summer of '42)
  9. It Might Be You
  10. Cinema Paradiso Suite
  11. A Whole New World
  12. Schindler's List (Main Theme from Schindler's List)
  13. It Might Be You
  14. The Shadow of Your Smile (Love Theme from The Sandpiper) [Ver
  15. [Untranslatable]

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Dave Koz   Primary Artist,Alto Saxophone,Soprano Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Judy Garland   Vocals
Johnny Mathis   Vocals
Anita Baker   Vocals
Barry Manilow   Vocals
Donna Summer   Vocals
Vanessa Williams   Vocals
Rodney Jones   Guitar
Rob Mounsey   Piano,Conductor
Peter White   Acoustic Guitar
Norman Brown   Electric Guitar
Abe Appleman   Violin
Kevin Axt   Bass
Diane Barere   Cello
Elena Barere   Concert Master
Chris Botti   Trumpet
Jim Cox   Keyboards
Barry J. Eastmond   Piano
Larry Farrell   Tenor Trombone
David Finck   Bass
Crystal Garner   Viola
Kenneth Hitchcock   Alto Saxophone
Jean Ingraham   Violin
Ron Jannelli   Bassoon
Birch Johnson   Tenor Trombone
Tony Kadleck   Trumpet
Jeanne LeBlanc   Cello
Ann Leathers   Violin
Richard Locker   Cello
Rob Mathes   Piano,Conductor
Jeff Mironov   Guitar
Eugene J. Moye   Cello
Jan Mullen   Violin
Dean Parks   Acoustic Guitar
Joe Passaro   Timpani
Shawn Pelton   Drums
Stewart Rose   French Horn
Roger Rosenberg   Baritone Saxophone
Philippe Saisse   Keyboards
Jim Saporito   Percussion
Pamela Sklar   Flute
Andy Snitzer   Tenor Saxophone
Marti Sweet   Violin
Randy Waldman   Piano,fender rhodes
Ellen Westerman   Cello
Cenovia Cummins   Violin
Gregg Field   Drums
Jim Hynes   Trumpet
Joe Anderer   French Horn
Avril Brown   Violin
Julie Landsman   French Horn
Diane Lesser   English Horn,Oboe
Craig Mumm   Viola
Michael Hart Thompson   Electric Guitar
Maxine Roach   Viola
Yuri Vodovoz   Violin
Charles Pillow   Clarinet,Flute,Tenor Saxophone
Laura McGinnis   Violin
Marc Goldberg   Bassoon
Stephen Lu   Strings,Keyboards
Ingrid Bergman   Spoken Word
Adrian Benjamin   Viola
Anne Lehmann   Violin
Lawrence Glazener   Bass
David Chan   Violin
Chris Hall   Tuba
Vince Lionti   Viola
India.Arie   Vocals
George Flynn   Bass Trombone
Jonathan Dinklage   Violin
Katherine Fong   Violin
David Andrew Mann   Clarinet,Flute
Judy Witmer   Viola
Gail Druvand   Bass
Bill Meredith   English Horn
Patrick Milando   French Horn
Anne Scharer   French Horn
Stacey Shames   Harp

Technical Credits

Leonard Bernstein   Composer
Stephen Sondheim   Composer
Henry Mancini   Composer
Dave Koz   Liner Notes
Michel Legrand   Composer
Rob Mounsey   Arranger
John Williams [composer]   Composer
Harold Arlen   Composer
Marvin Hamlisch   Composer
Alan Bergman   Composer
Marilyn Bergman   Composer
Dave Grusin   Composer
Brian Culbertson   Executive Producer
Frank Filipetti   Engineer
E.Y. "Yip" Harburg   Composer
Johnny Mandel   Composer
Ennio Morricone   Composer
Rob Mathes   Arranger
Alan Menken   Composer
Johnny Mercer   Composer
Dave O'Donnell   Engineer
Michael O'Reilly   Engineer
Phil Ramone   Producer,Liner Notes
Schmitt   Engineer
Bill Schnee   Engineer
Randy Waldman   Arranger
Paul Francis Webster   Composer
Bruce Feagle   Engineer
Tim Rice   Composer
David Benson   Engineer
Eric Roinestad   Art Direction
Stephen Lu   Arranger,Programming,Producer
Andrea Morricone   Composer
Jan Folkson   Engineer
Victor Vanacore   Arranger
Megan Steinman   Art Direction
Herman Hupfeld   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews