Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Atacama (Matthew Bishop, #3)

Atacama (Matthew Bishop, #3)

by Burt Clinchandhill
Atacama (Matthew Bishop, #3)

Atacama (Matthew Bishop, #3)

by Burt Clinchandhill

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

A billion-year-old mystery resurfaces.

Walker Monroe, Yale professor, librarian, and expert in ancient languages, gets an unexpected visit from two U.S. Geological Service members. They show him a piece of unknown metal engraved with a mysterious, coded text, and seek his help in translating it.

He calls in the help of his friends and colleagues, Matthew Bishop and Jennifer Porter, but unable to crack the code, they start the search for the origin of the strange piece of metal.

They take a perilous journey across four continents, unraveling a dangerous puzzle, all while followed closely by other interested parties. Piece by piece, they get nearer to a truth that will shake the foundation of everything they thought to be true about our world's history.

EVOLVED PUBLISHING PRESENTS the third book in the "Matthew Bishop" series of historical conspiracy mysteries, ideal for fans of Dan Brown and Michael Crichton. [DRM-Free]

Books by Burt Clinchandhill:

  • Matthew Bishop – 1: Aldaraia
  • Matthew Bishop – 2: Lemuria
  • Matthew Bishop – 3: Atacama
  • James Mitchel – 1: Kursk
  • James Mitchel – 2: 47 Hours
  • James Mitchel – 3: The Mogadishu Encounter

More Great Thrillers from Evolved Publishing:

  • The "A Nephilim Thriller" Series by Jeff Altabef
  • The "Hellbound" Series by William LJ Galaini
  • Blood or Loyalty by Adam Miller
  • Forgive Me, Alex by Lane Diamond

 



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940165611155
Publisher: Evolved Publishing LLC
Publication date: 04/13/2022
Series: Matthew Bishop
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

Dutch renowned author, Clinchandhill, discovered his passion for writing at a young age. Despite past career detours, his love for worldbuilding and the written word were rekindled into a furious blaze. He has since penned his acclaimed political thriller, Kursk, its equally compelling sequel, 47 Hours, and the third book in the “James Mitchel” series, The Mogadishu Encounter.

His irrefutable fascination for credible stories and true events is evident throughout all his fictional works, which now includes the “Matthew Bishop” series of historical conspiracy mysteries / religious thrillers from Evolved Publishing.

Clinchandhill now writes full-time in the Netherlands, with his beautiful wife of 20 years. In his spare time, he enjoys sipping tea with a good book and delving into his own adventures out on open waters.

Customer Reviews