Attila [Bonus Tracks]

Attila [Bonus Tracks]

by Shocking Blue

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record - Bonus Tracks / 180 Gram Vinyl)

$27.54 $28.99 Save 5% Current price is $27.54, Original price is $28.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, October 18  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/12/2014
Label: Music On Vinyl
UPC: 8712944332940
catalogNumber: 1167
Rank: 116189


  1. Rattler
  2. Never Release the One You Love
  3. A Waste of Time
  4. Wait
  5. The Devil and the Angel
  6. Rock in the Sea
  7. Eve and the Apple
  8. When I Was a Girl
  9. I've Spent My Money
  10. Will the Circle Be Unbroken
  11. Early in the Morning
  12. I Built My World Around You
  13. Don't Let Your Right Know
  14. Broken Heart
  15. Everything That's Mine
  16. I Saw You in June

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews