Attraction - (Metal Prodigy Series Book #3.5)

Attraction - (Metal Prodigy Series Book #3.5)

by J.S. Snow

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Hells Redemption had been lucky to have the success they've had thus far.

They owed a large part to one of the greatest managers in music, Doc Madison. His assistant, the beautiful yet ruthlessly mean and efficient Angela Ramirez is his right hand. He's grooming her to take his place, and this means allowing no distractions that could stop her from running a management empire.

A strict, uncompromising rule had been issued with regards to all things romantic for his assistant and any client he represents. She is off limits. Doc won't allow unnecessary risks, let alone losing her, because one of his clients can't keep it in his pants. Musicians live the lifestyle of sex, drugs, and rock-and-roll and make no apologies for it. The last thing he wants to see is her suffering from a broken heart because one of them used her just to add a notch to a bedpost. In fact, he'd made the penalty for disobeying this mandate so severe everyone adhered to it… until now.

Magnetic charm, fascination, allurement, enticement, and the subtle attraction to each other have always been the case between Drake Mitchell and Angela Ramirez. However, with finally indulging in their desires, they are putting the future of the world's greatest Heavy-Metal band at risk.

Attraction is a dangerous thing, as it inevitably leads to temptation. When the two collide, all one can do is succumb to the pleasure and magnetic forces that acts between oppositely charged bodies, tending to draw them together.

This is a brief glimpse into the life of a music superstar with a panty-combusting smile, and a gorgeous Latin beauty who holds her own and makes no apologies for anything. This is the story of their ...

Attraction

For fans of J.S. Snow's Metal Prodigy Series, Attraction fills in the blanks of the hot and steamy night between Drake Mitchell and Angela Ramirez which was omitted from Resurrection, book two in the series.(Feel free to refer back to chapters four through six if you need to.) In addition, J.S. also gives her readers a glimpse into the surprising sultry night of Simone Farnsworth and Keith Taggert, which was briefly touched on in the novella, Trepidation.

With so much hot sex, hard bodies, and promises of more to come, it's recommended you keep a glass of ice water nearby.

Okay, make that an ice bucket.

29,925 Words  New Adult/Adult Contemporary Romance – Recommended for those 18 years of age and older due to graphic language and strong sexual situations.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152749366
Publisher: J.B.S.T.S.P. Books Ltd.
Publication date: 12/19/2015
Series: Metal Prodigy Series , #4
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 931 KB

About the Author

J.S. Snow began her literary obsession at the tender age of eleven with the first voluntarily read book Dear God It’s Me Margaret by Judy Blum.  Only a few years later her fascination with fictional offerings really took root as she stepped into the mind of one of her hero’s Stephen King through his work Christine.

Now seriously considering a twelve step program for her e-Reader addiction, she feeds her fascination for make believe with new literary offerings via said e-Reader, has a passion for dark chocolate, sweet tea and Heavy Metal music.  She is the proud mother of a downright spectacular daughter (who was head banging in the belly) and lives with the belief that the mind where the imagination lives is a far more entertaining place than TV or movies ever will be.

J.S. Snow currently resides in Central Florida and has been in the administrative office field for twenty nine years.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews