Autumn Leaves

Autumn Leaves

by Judy Roberts


Product Details

Release Date: 01/01/2001
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0656613538227
catalogNumber: 5637452344


  1. Cottontail
  2. Charade
  3. An Occasional Man
  4. Love Comes and Goes
  5. Our Love Is Here to Stay
  6. Autumn Leaves
  7. A Night in Tunisia
  8. If You Could See Me Now
  9. Centerpiece
  10. Mysterioso/Round Midnight
  11. Do Nothin 'Til You Hear from Me
  12. Save That Time for Me
  13. You Don't Know

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews