Pub. Date:
Avenging Autumn: Seasons Change Series: Book 1 of 4

Avenging Autumn: Seasons Change Series: Book 1 of 4

by Derek A. Schneider


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, October 21


Benny Writeman was a peacful artist who lived in a small Indiana town with his lovely wife, Autumn. But, when his wife is murdered, then returns from the dead and reveals her murder must be avenged before she can truly rest, he drags her ghost across the country on the hunt for the vampires responsible. With the help of his brother, Jack and their father, Frank, they leave an ever mounting trail of carnage behind as they confront nightmarish creatures around every corner, only to discover a heartbreaking truth at the end of their journey.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781434375223
Publisher: AuthorHouse
Publication date: 04/17/2008
Pages: 240
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.55(d)

Customer Reviews