Awake, Awake

Awake, Awake

by Ellen Gozion


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/11/2005
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0880767001522
catalogNumber: 5637312937


  1. Bright Morning Stars
  2. One Morning in May
  3. Awake, Awake
  4. As I Walked Out
  5. Black Is the Color
  6. Waggoner's Lad
  7. The Maid of Islington
  8. Fair Annie
  9. Far from Home
  10. Pretty Fair Miss
  11. Waly, Waly
  12. Got No Sugar Baby Now
  13. Little Margaret
  14. Cuckoo
  15. When Will Ye Gang Awa'?
  16. She Moved Through the Fair
  17. Morrison's Jig
  18. My Dearest Dear
  19. Em & Katie's Ride
  20. My Love Is in America
  21. Bonus Track: Bonnie Barbry-O
  22. Bonus Track: Poor Wayfaring Stranger

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews