Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Awaken My Heart

Awaken My Heart

by Maria K. Alexander
Awaken My Heart

Awaken My Heart

by Maria K. Alexander



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Lies have a way of coming back to haunt you--a lesson Ashley O'Neil learns the hard way when she runs into the man she shared a steamy night with over fourteen years ago. Now tangled in a web of deception, she'll need to right a wrong and chance losing her heart to the very man she deceived.

An unexpected encounter with the woman he had a one-night stand with has thrown Detective Nick DiFrancesco for a loop. Recently divorced, he's cautious around women, but one look at Ashley has him considering taking a chance. Until he learns her that impacts him where it counts most--family.

When Nick's drug trafficking case goes south, a lead puts him in Ashley's path. With his family in danger and his heart on the line, he'll need to fight for justice and risk it all for the woman he's never forgotten.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157421069
Publisher: The Wild Rose Press
Publication date: 05/10/2017
Series: Tangled Hearts Series , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Pages: 378
File size: 486 KB

Customer Reviews