Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Awakened (Hidden Series Book Four)

Awakened (Hidden Series Book Four)

by M. Lathan
Awakened (Hidden Series Book Four)

Awakened (Hidden Series Book Four)

by M. Lathan

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


After killing the biggest threat to their family and the world, Christine and Nathan are eager to move on with their lives, but Christine is sensing death stronger than she’s ever sensed it before. With Nate constantly threatened with losing himself again and a deranged girl with a motive to kill on the loose, a number of things can drive their happily ever after painfully out of reach. When these forces converge with the darkest sort of evil, even fate isn’t on their side. Failure would mean the end of the world, but success isn’t in any of the futures that she can see. With the deaths of everyone she loves closing in, Christine learns just how strong her enemies are and how long they’ve been after her.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940046579512
Publisher: M. Lathan
Publication date: 02/13/2015
Series: Hidden
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 619,627
File size: 482 KB
Age Range: 12 Years

About the Author

M. Lathan lives in San Antonio with her husband and mini-schnauzer. She enjoys writing and has a B.S. in Psych and a Masters in Counseling. Her passion is a blend of her two interests – creating new worlds and stocking them with crazy people. She enjoys reading anything with interesting characters and writing in front of a window while asking rhetorical questions … like her idol Carrie Bradshaw.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items