by The Bad Habit Axe Company


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/28/2002
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0783707541129
catalogNumber: 5637215525


  1. Press Zero Anytime
  2. I-95 (Dirty Side)
  3. One Thing I Hate
  4. It's the Same with a Girl
  5. Southern Lady
  6. I Need a Computer
  7. Happy to Be Where I'm Going
  8. Ballad of PC Goodtimes
  9. A Perfectly Written Poem
  10. Platonic Bullshit
  11. End of the Day
  12. Stop Walkin' in Your Shoes
  13. Long Winter
  14. Jelly Roll
  15. Use It Once

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews