Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Bach Meets Cape Breton

Bach Meets Cape Breton


Product Details

Release Date:
Marquis Music


  1. Suite Sonata, for baroque violin, guitar, & harpsichord
  2. Lass Blast, for violin, steel stringed guitar & harpsichord
  3. Pinkie House Medley, for violin, steel stringed guitar & harpsichord
  4. E-bee Jig, for violin, steel stringed guitar & harpsichord
  5. Purcell with a Chaser, suite from Purcell's Ayres for the Theatre
  6. Chaconne on the Sarabanda Theme from Corelli's Violin Sonata, for violin & continuo (after Corelli Op. 5/7; doubtful): No.7)
  7. Music from the Mabou Coal Mines, medley of tunes from Cape Breton violinists
  8. Fy Gar Guitar
  9. Niel Gow's Lament for the Death of his Second Wife
  10. Bach Meets Cape Breton, medley of Baroque dance movements & Cape Breton reels
  11. The Farewell, for piano: Arr for violin, guitar, & harpsichord

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews