Back to Talmoon

Back to Talmoon

by Draper Daniels


Product Details

Release Date: 11/06/2007
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0707541910422
catalogNumber: 5637280439


  1. There's a Chance
  2. You Don't Wonder Why
  3. Shortcut to Heaven
  4. I'm Tryin'
  5. Some Daylight
  6. Back to Talmoon
  7. In the Road
  8. I Thought I Saw You
  9. Worm's Eye View
  10. Under My Bridge
  11. Is There Light
  12. Predatory World
  13. We Stand Together
  14. From a Paper Cup
  15. Back to Talmoon Reprise

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews